Remember she never leaves you

If you look upon the sky at night,

And see a star which shines so bright,

Then you know you have found something beautiful,

A lost friend, trying to help us all.

By guiding us through the night,

She wants us to follow the light.

If she could, she would beg us not to fall down in sorrow,

And if we fail today there's a new day tomorrow.

And when your heart feels deep frozen and heavy as a stone,

Then you can look upon the sky and reach out cause you're not alone.

She is always near,

If you just let her, you don't have to fear.

And when she gives you a sign,

Believe it, and you will find

That she's more than a memory in your mind.

And when missing her is pushing your strength over the edge,

When you look around, and desperate trying to find pledge.

Close your eyes and see her laughing in front of you,

Think of everything you've been through.

Remember she never leaves you.

Min stjärna - Kom änglar och ta mig till henne, ge mig en chans!

Det enda jag kan göra är att sluta mina ögon och önska att jag fick se in i dina när jag öppnar dem igen.
Det enda jag kan göra är att fortsätta blunda för att slippa inse sanningen när jag öppnar ögonen.
Du slets ifrån mig. du försvann, utan en chans till farväl.
utan en chans till en sista omfamning utan en chans att få memorera ljudet av ditt skratt.
När man är chanslös,hjälplös och maktlös blir allt lätt meningslöst.
Jag önskar så gärna att få återse dig att livet, verkligheten ibland ifrågasätts.
saknaden blir till frustration och en sådan enkel sak som att andas blir till en svårighet.
sårbarhet
Ensam är ingen stark men ensam är det enda jag känner sig.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0